Senate Calendar

April 2012

Monday, Apr 30 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Friday, Apr 27 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Apr 26 2012
Title
Violence Against Women Act; Judicial Nominations
Wednesday, Apr 25 2012
Title
Postal Reform Bill; Violence Against Women Act
Tuesday, Apr 24 2012
Title
Violence Against Women Act; NLRB Ambush Union Elections Rule
Monday, Apr 23 2012
Title
Violence Against Women Act; Judicial Nomination
Friday, Apr 20 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Apr 19 2012
Title
Postal Reform; Violence Against Women Reauthorization Act
Wednesday, Apr 18 2012
Title
Violence Against Women Reauthorization Act
Tuesday, Apr 17 2012
Title
Postal Reform
Monday, Apr 16 2012
Title
Buffett Tax Bill
Friday, Apr 13 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Apr 12 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Wednesday, Apr 11 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Tuesday, Apr 10 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Monday, Apr 9 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Friday, Apr 6 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Apr 5 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Wednesday, Apr 4 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Tuesday, Apr 3 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Monday, Apr 2 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.