Senate Calendar

May 2012

Thursday, May 31 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Wednesday, May 30 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Tuesday, May 29 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Monday, May 28 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Friday, May 25 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, May 24 2012
Title
FDA User Fee Bill; Student Loan Bills
Wednesday, May 23 2012
Title
FDA User Fee Bill
Tuesday, May 22 2012
Title
FDA User Fee Bill
Monday, May 21 2012
Title
FDA User Fee Bill; Judicial Nomination
Friday, May 18 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, May 17 2012
Title
FDA User Fee Bill; Federal Reserve Nominations
Wednesday, May 16 2012
Title
Budget Resolutions
Tuesday, May 15 2012
Title
Export-Import Bank Reauthorization
Monday, May 14 2012
Title
Export-Import Bank Reauthorization; Judicial Nominations
Friday, May 11 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, May 10 2012
Title
Export-Import Bank Reauthorization
Wednesday, May 9 2012
Title
Reid Student Loan Bill
Tuesday, May 8 2012
Title
Reid Student Loan Bill
Monday, May 7 2012
Title
Student Loan Bill; Judicial Nominations
Friday, May 4 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, May 3 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Wednesday, May 2 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Tuesday, May 1 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.