Senate Calendar

July 2012

Tuesday, Jul 31 2012
Title
Cybersecurity Bill
Monday, Jul 30 2012
Title
Judicial Nomination; Cybersecurity Bill
Friday, Jul 27 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Jul 26 2012
Title
Cybersecurity Bill
Wednesday, Jul 25 2012
Title
Democrats' Tax Bill
Tuesday, Jul 24 2012
Title
Democrats' Tax Proposal
Monday, Jul 23 2012
Title
Judicial Nomination
Friday, Jul 20 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Jul 19 2012
Title
Stabenow Outsourcing Bill
Wednesday, Jul 18 2012
Title
Stabenow Outsourcing Bill
Tuesday, Jul 17 2012
Title
DISCLOSE Act
Monday, Jul 16 2012
Title
Judicial Nomination; DISCLOSE Act
Friday, Jul 13 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Jul 12 2012
Title
Small Business Tax Bill
Wednesday, Jul 11 2012
Title
Small Business Tax Bill
Tuesday, Jul 10 2012
Title
Judicial Nomination; S. 2237
Monday, Jul 9 2012
Title
The Senate is in session.
Friday, Jul 6 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Jul 5 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Tuesday, Jul 3 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Monday, Jul 2 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.