Senate Calendar

March 2012

Friday, Mar 30 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Wednesday, Mar 28 2012
Title
Buffett Rule Bill; Judicial Nominations
Tuesday, Mar 27 2012
Title
Menendez Gas Tax Bill
Monday, Mar 26 2012
Title
Menendez Gas Tax Bill
Friday, Mar 23 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Mar 22 2012
Title
JOBS Act; Judicial Nominations
Wednesday, Mar 21 2012
Title
JOBS Bill
Tuesday, Mar 20 2012
Title
JOBS Bill
Monday, Mar 19 2012
Title
JOBS Act
Friday, Mar 16 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Mar 15 2012
Title
JOBS Act; Judicial Nominations
Wednesday, Mar 14 2012
Title
Highway Bill
Tuesday, Mar 13 2012
Title
Highway Bill
Monday, Mar 12 2012
Title
Highway Bill
Friday, Mar 9 2012
Title
The Senate is not in session.
Thursday, Mar 8 2012
Title
Highway Bill
Wednesday, Mar 7 2012
Title
Highway Bill
Tuesday, Mar 6 2012
Title
Highway Bill; Judicial Nominations
Monday, Mar 5 2012
Title
The Senate is in session.
Friday, Mar 2 2012
Title
Highway Bill
Thursday, Mar 1 2012
Title
Highway Bill