Hatch Calls on All Senators to Commemorate President Reagan's Centennial

Sens. Jim Webb (D-Va.), Diane Feinstein (D-Calif.) and Orrin Hatch (R-Utah), members of the Ronald Reagan Centennial Commission, called on all Senators to join them in making remarks on the floor of the Senate on February 3, 2011, to commemorate the 100th anniversary of the birth of President Reagan.