Workingfor you

The Senate Republican Conference is a leadership office chaired by Senator John Barrasso of Wyoming. The Conference focuses on communicating Republican priorities to the American people. Through television, radio, digital, and other resources, Republican Senators are speaking directly to you. For each Congress, the office publishes the Rules and Resolutions for the Republican Conference.

Katie Britt AL

Tommy Tuberville​ AL

Lisa Murkowski​ AK

Dan Sullivan​ AK

John Boozman AR

Tom Cotton AR

Marco Rubio FL

Rick Scott FL

Mike Crapo ID

Jim Risch​ ID

Mike Braun IN

Todd Young IN

Chuck Grassley IA

Joni Ernst IA

Jerry Moran KS

Roger Marshall KS

Mitch McConnell KY

Rand Paul KY

Bill Cassidy LA

John Kennedy LA

Susan Collins ME

Roger Wicker MS

Cindy Hyde-Smith MS

Josh hawley | MO

eric schmitt | MO

Steve Daines​ MT

Deb FisCher NE

Pete Ricketts NE

ted budd | nc

Thom Tillis​ NC

John Hoeven​ ND

Kevin Cramer​ ND

jd vance | OH

james lankford | ok

markwayne mullin | ok

Lindsey Graham​ SC

Tim Scott​ SC

John Thune​ SD

Mike Rounds​​ SD

Marsha Blackburn TN

Bill Hagerty TN

John Cornyn TX

Ted Cruz TX

Mike Lee​ UT

Mitt Romney​ UT

Shelley Moore Capito​ WV

Ron Johnson WI

John Barrasso​ WY

Cynthia Lummis​ WY

Stay in the Loop


Unable to load Tweets


Balance the budget. Live within our means. Don’t spend what we don’t have.

It’s time Biden learns a lesson from the American people.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.

Listen to our Podcast

Our Latest

SRC Films

Biden's Border Crisis

Exclusive, never-before-seen footage. Real-time reactions from United States Senators.
SRC Films is on the ground at the U.S./Mexico border to uncover the truth.